Avid logo

Staff Directory

Staff Name Role E-Mail
Abbey, Josephine MTSS Coordinator/Instructional Coach , Head Track and Field Coach jabbey@psdschools.org
Bartling, Hilarie Assistant Principal, Athletic Director hbartlin@psdschools.org
Bass, Katie Integrated Services Teacher kbass@psdschools.org
Becker, Olivia Secondary Teacher obecker@psdschools.org
Benedict, Kelby Principal kbenedic@psdschools.org
Binder, Heather Mathematics Teacher hbinder@psdschools.org
Brooks, Joseph Social Studies Teacher, 8th Grade Lead jbrooks@psdschools.org
Buffington, Marc Dean of Students marcb@psdschools.org
Cienfuegos-Baca, Tanya Mathematics Teacher tcienfue@psdschools.org
Clark, Joanna Mathematics Teacher joannac@psdschools.org
Cleary, William Band Teacher, 6th Grade Lead, Department Chair wcleary@psdschools.org
Coffin, Emma Counselor Last Names Rif-Z ecoffin@psdschools.org
Colburn, Dustin Mathematics Teacher dcolburn@psdschools.org
Colburn, Samantha Teacher Librarian/Media Specialist scolburn@psdschools.org
Davis, Penelope Language Arts Teacher , Drama Teacher pdavis@psdschools.org
Delahunt, Caitlin Counselor Last Names Lan-Rie kdelahunt@psdschools.org
Draxten, Vanessa Health Technician vdraxten@psdschools.org
Durham, Jessica Integrated Services Teacher jdurham@psdschools.org
Else, Heidi Bookkeeper helse@psdschools.org
Faupel, Emily Language Arts Teacher efaupel@psdschools.org
Fuller, Wes Campus Security Officer wfuller@psdschools.org
Garza, Robert Science Teacher robertg@psdschools.org
Genson, Anne Physical Education Teacher agenson@psdschools.org
Genson, Todd Literacy Teacher, ELD Teacher, 7th Grade Lead tgenson@psdschools.org
Gilmore, Amber Language Arts Teacher, Middle School Creative Writing agilmore@psdschools.org
Gore, Alexandra Language Arts Teacher, Yearbook Advisor agore@psdschools.org
Gray, Mitch
Hastings, Logan Athletics Secretary lhastings@psdschools.org
Herzog, Marissa College and Career Center Coordinator, Gifted and Talented Site Coordinator, Concurrent Enrollment Liaison mherzog@psdschools.org
Hobbs, Britni Counseling Secretary bhobbs@psdschools.org
Holman, Deborah Science Teacher, Department Chair dholman@psdschools.org
Hughes, Lucas Language Arts Teacher lhughes@psdschools.org
Hunter, Peggy Registrar phunter@psdschools.org
Jackson, Aaron Social Studies Teacher, Department Chair ajackson@psdschools.org
Jasmann, Christine High School English Language Arts Teacher cjasmann@psfschools.org
Kelly, Nadene School Office Manager nkelly@psdschools.org
Luze, Dawn McKinney-Vento Advocate dluze@psdschools.org
McWilliams, Katie Mathematics Teacher kmcwilliams@psdschools.org
Miller, Danielle Integrated Services Teacher daniellem@psdschools.org
Mitchell, Jen High School English Language Arts Teacher jemitchell@psdschools.org
Moulton, Emily School Psychologist emoulton@psdschools.org
Nestler, Laura Mathematics Teacher, Department Chair lnestler@psdschools.org
Orswell, Nicole Instructional Coach norswell@psdschools.org
Peisner, William Counselor Last Names A-E, Department Chair wpeisner@psdschools.org
Perez, Ezequiel Spanish Teacher ezequielp@psdschools.org
Quinlan, A. Russell (Rusty) CTE Teacher aquinlan@psdschools.org
Riep, Jenna Art Teacher, 9th Grade Lead jriep@psdschools.org
Robinson, Becca Social Studies Teacher rrobinson@psdschools.org
Rodriguez, Hilda Aida Family Liaison hrodrigu@psdschools.org
Shaw, Andrew Mathematics Teacher ashaw@psdschools.org
Stalnaker, Mary Social Studies Teacher, 10th Grade Lead mstalnak@psdschools.org
Venzor, Ana Family Liaison avenzortrevizo@psdschools.org
Walker, Molly Integrated Services Teacher, Department Chair mwalker@psdschools.org
Walker, Noah Computer Education Teacher, Orchestra Teacher nwalker@psdschools.org
Watkins, Steven Assistant Principal, Assessment Coordinator swatkins@psdschools.org
White, Wendy Language Arts Teacher, Department Chair wendyw@psdschools.org
Woods, Mac School Counselor mawoods@psdschools.org
Zenisek, Katherine Science Teacher kzenisek@psdschools.org
PSD does not unlawfully discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, ancestry, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender expression, marital status, veteran status, age or disability in access or admission to, or treatment or employment in, its programs or activities. A lack of English speaking skills will not be a barrier to admission or participation.