Avid logo

Staff Directory

Staff Name Role E-Mail
Bartling,Hilarie Dean, Athletic Director hbartlin@psdschools.org
Benedict,Kelby Principal kbenedic@psdschools.org
Binder,Heather Mathematics Teacher hbinder@psdschools.org
Bock,Andrea Media Tech Assistant abock@psdschools.org
Boltjes,Karley Nurse kboltjes@psdschools.org
Brooks,Joseph Social Studies Teacher jbrooks@psdschools.org
Brucher,Christie Eagle After Hours Coordinator cbrucher@psdschools.org
Carlson,Julie Integrated Services Paraprofessional jcarlson@psdschools.org
Cienfuegos-Baca,Tanya Mathematics Teacher tcienfue@psdschools.org
Clark,Joanna Mathematics Teacher joannac@psdschools.org
Cleary,William Music Teacher wcleary@psdschools.org
Colburn,Samantha Teacher Librarian/Media Specialist scolburn@psdschools.org
Colburn,Dustin Mathematics Teacher dcolburn@psdschools.org
Daniels,Stephen Language Arts Teacher sdaniels@psdschools.org
Delahunt,Caitlin Counselor kdelahunt@psdschools.org
Demoret,Shannon Paraprofessional II szickrick@psdschools.org
Faupel,Emily Language Arts Teacher efaupel@psdschools.org
Gallegos,Bria Science Teacher, Technology & Engineering Teacher bgallegos@psdschools.org
Genson,Anne Physical Education Teacher agenson@psdschools.org
Genson,Todd Literacy Teacher, ELD Teacher tgenson@psdschools.org
Gore,Alexandra Language Arts Teacher agore@psdschools.org
Hobbs,Britni School Secretary bhobbs@psdschools.org
Holman,Deborah Science Teacher dholman@psdschools.org
Hottman,Kip Spanish Teacher khottman@psdschools.org
Hughes,Lucas Language Arts Teacher lhughes@psdschools.org
Hunter,Peggy Registrar phunter@psdschools.org
Jackson,Aaron Social Studies Teacher ajackson@psdschools.org
Kelly,Nadene School Office Manager nkelly@psdschools.org
Lehrer,Christopher Social Studies Teacher clehrer@psdschools.org
Miller,Danielle Integrated Services Teacher daniellem@psdschools.org
Mohr,Aimee School Secretary, Health Technician amohr@psdschools.org
Mross,Molly Integrated Services Teacher mmross@psdschools.org
Nestler,Laura Mathematics Teacher lnestler@psdschools.org
Orswell,Nicole Language Arts Teacher norswell@psdschools.org
Ostin,Elija Integrated Services Paraprofessional eostin@psdschools.org
Peisner,William Counselor wpeisner@psdschools.org
Pereira,Mary Science Teacher mpereira@psdschools.org
Riep,Jenna Art Teacher jriep@psdschools.org
Russell,Emily Integrated Services Teacher erussell@psdschools.org
Shaw,Andrew Mathematics Teacher ashaw@psdschools.org
Slack,Cory Physical Education Teacher cslack@psdschools.org
Stalnaker,Mary Language Arts Teacher, Social Studies Teacher mstalnak@psdschools.org
Walker,Noah Computer Education Teacher, Orchestra Teacher nwalker@psdschools.org
Watkins,Steven Assistant Principal swatkins@psdschools.org
White,Wendy Language Arts Teacher wendyw@psdschools.org
Zenisek,Katherine Science Teacher kzenisek@psdschools.org
Zittergruen,Kaylin Language Arts Teacher kzittergruen@psdschools.org