Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone
Peisner, Bill
Read Profile
School Counselor wpeisner@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6605
White, Wendy
Read Profile
Teacher wendyw@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6630
Colburn, Dustin
Read Profile
Teacher dcolburn@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6621
Gore, Sasha
Read Profile
Teacher agore@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6617
Cienfuegos-Baca, Tanya
Read Profile
Teacher tcienfue@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6663
Stalnaker, Mary
Read Profile
Teacher mstalnak@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6616
Russell, Emily
Read Profile
Teacher erussell@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6609
Zenisek, Katie
Read Profile
Teacher kzenisek@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6615
Davis, Vicki
Read Profile
Teacher vidavis@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6659
Holman, Debbie
Read Profile
Teacher dcaton@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6627
Clark, Joanna
Read Profile
Teacher joannac@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6622
Jackson, Aaron
Read Profile
Teacher ajackson@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6612
Binder, Heather
Read Profile
Teacher hbinder@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6611
Orswell, Nicole
Read Profile
Teacher norswell@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6629
Genson, Todd
Read Profile
Teacher tgenson@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6640
Woodward, Ashley
Read Profile
School Counselor awoodwar@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6652
Cleary, Bill
Read Profile
Teacher wcleary@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6618
Daniels, Stephen
Read Profile
Teacher sdaniels@psdschools.org
488-6620
Shaw, Andy
Read Profile
ashaw@psdschools.org
488-6646
Pereira, Mary
Read Profile
mpereira@psdschools.org
970-488-6646
Kruidenier, Chris
Read Profile
Teacher CKruiden@psdschools.org
970) 488-6600 EXT(6625)
Mross, Molly
Read Profile
Teacher mmross@psdschools.org
(970)488-6661
Brucher, Christie
Read Profile
cbrucher@psdschools.org
488-6634
Mohr, Aimee
Read Profile
amohr@psdschools.org
970-488-6610
Lehrer, Chris
Read Profile
clehrer@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6600
Wilson, Colton
Read Profile
Teacher cowilson@psdschools.org
Colburn, Samantha
Read Profile
Teacher scolburn@psdschools.org
970-488-6624